Seven days a week 10:00 - 22:00

+7 (495) 744-76-48

booking department
|

Special offers

Many people who come to Moscow for holidays need to look for affordable, but comfortable and convenient housing. Along with traditional hotels and hotels that offer accommodation in expensive rooms, today everyone can freely rent housing in the form of one or two-bedroom apartments. If you do this through our resource, you can not only find suitable housing, but also take advantage of special offers, which will allow you to find an apartment on more favorable terms.

On our site you can find the option that suits him based on his personal preferences and wishes.

On our site you can find the option that suits him based on his personal preferences and wishes. This gives tremendous advantages, since a rented apartment without intermediaries eliminates the restrictions imposed by the rules of the guest house. Apartments are represented by rooms from «Standard» to «VIP» «Lux». This in turn opens up opportunities for finding housing on the most favorable conditions for the client.

We can find offers directly from homeowners, so their cost does not include any mediation commissions. The price of apartments and studios is optimal and fully justifies itself, since all the rooms have excellent material and technical equipment, including household and electronic equipment, Wi-Fi Internet.

Special offers for different clients

For those who come to us not for the first time, we offer housing with discounts up to 30%, which confirms our desire to make the resource as useful and profitable as possible for all customers. The information provided will be useful for students, tourists, businessmen and couples who wish to find a comfortable apartment for short or long-term accommodation. The booking system is simplified as much as possible, for which it is enough to click once on the «booking» icon.

Bonuses, discounts and promotions apply to all our customers.

30% DISCOUNT
When re-booking a home, the client becomes a member of the loyalty program, which is also extremely profitable.

The benefits that our guests receive

Comfortable conditions
allowing you to have a great time, relax and have fun, which is caused by the good equipment of each room
The convenient location of houses with rented apartments
so that people can enjoy the beautiful panorama of the day and evening city
The ability to cook any dishes
thanks to the well-equipped kitchen with all necessary appliances and accessories
High security standard
including durable metal doors, an alarm system, intercoms and more

Get discounts up to 30%

The site section systematically publishes offers of seasonal discounts, promotions and bonuses offered by our company. Book rooms right now and get discounts up to 30%, which will allow you to save money.

We have presented only interesting and profitable offers for renting residential real estate. If you need additional information, please call the contact phone +7 926 055-51-57.

Без выходных 10:00 - 22:00

+7 (495) 744-76-48

отдел бронирования
|

Спецпредложения

У многих людей, приезжающих на отдых в Москву, возникает необходимость в поиске недорогого, но комфортного и удобного жилья. Наряду с традиционными отелями и гостиницами, которые предлагают размещение в дорогостоящих номерах, сегодня каждый желающий может свободно арендовать жилье в виде одно или двухкомнатной квартиры. Если делать этот через наш ресурс, можно не только найти подходящее жилье, но и воспользоваться спецпредложениями, что позволит найти квартиру на более выгодных условиях.

На нашем сайте можно найти тот вариант, который подойдет ему исходя из его личных предпочтений и пожеланий.

Это дает огромные преимущества, поскольку арендуемая квартира без посредников избавляет от ограничений, накладываемых правилами гостевого дома. Квартиры представлены номерами от уровня «Стандарт» до «VIP» «Люкс». Это в свою очередь открывает широкие возможности для того, чтобы найти жилье на максимально выгодных для клиента условиях.

У нас можно найти предложения напрямую от владельцев жилья, поэтому их стоимость не включает в себя никаких посреднических комиссий. Цена квартир и студий оптимальная и полностью себя оправдывает, поскольку все помещения имеют отличное материально-техническое оснащение, включая бытовую и электронную технику, Интернет Wi-Fi.

Выгодные спецпредложения для разных клиентов

Для тех, кто обращается к нам уже не впервые, мы предлагаем жилье со скидками до 30%, что подтверждает наше стремление сделать ресурс максимально полезным и выгодным для всех заказчиков. Представленная информация будет полезной студентам, туристам, бизнесменам и семейным парам, которые желают найти комфортабельную квартиру для краткосрочного или долгосрочного проживания. Система бронирования максимально упрощена, для чего достаточно один раз щелкнуть по иконке «забронировать».

Бонусы, скидки и акции, распространяются на всех наших клиентов.

30% СКИДКА
При повторном бронировании жилья, клиент становятся участниками программы лояльности, что также чрезвычайно выгодно.

Выгоды, которые получают наши постояльцы

Комфортабельные условия
позволяющие отлично проводить время, отдыхать и развлекаться, что обуславливается хорошим оснащением каждого номера
Удачное расположение домов с арендуемыми квартирами
благодаря чему люди могут наслаждаться красивой панорамой дневного и вечернего города
Возможность приготовить любые блюда
благодаря хорошему оснащению кухни всей необходимой техникой и аксессуарами
Высокий стандарт безопасности
включающий в себя прочные металлические двери, систему охранной сигнализации, домофоны и прочее

Получайте скидки до 30%

В разделе сайта систематически публикуются предложения о сезонных скидках, акциях и бонусах, предлагаемых нашей компанией. Бронируйте номера прямо сейчас и получайте скидки до 30%, что позволит выгодно сэкономить.

У нас представлены только интересные и выгодные предложения о найме жилой недвижимости. Если нужна дополнительная информация, просим звонить по контактному телефону +7 926 055-51-57.