Seven days a week 10:00 - 22:00

+7 (495) 744-76-48

booking department
|

Apartments for daily rent in Moscow

For keen travelers who are often on the move, paying for a hotel room can hit the pocket significantly. Daily rent of an apartment in Moscow is a worthy alternative to staying in a hotel. You will be able to save money and stay in a more comfortable environment. Depending on individual preferences and financial possibilities, you will be able to choose a more advantageous option.

Standard apartments

The price for standard apartments varies in the range of 3000-4000 rubles.

Guests stay in the center of the capital in an apartment with a total area of 30 to 50 square meters. Guests can stay in the chosen apartment with a whole family. All modern appliances are at your disposal: household items, furniture, utensils, hygiene items, clean towels, extra sets of bed linen.

Comfort class apartments

The price for apartments of this category varies from 3500 to 4000 rubles.

For such a small amount of money you will find yourself in a comfortable place, where you can get some privacy. We guarantee complete confidentiality. Before your arrival in the chosen apartment, we tidy it up and make sure that everything necessary is provided. Appliances, among which is a washing machine, a microwave oven, a stove with an oven, a clothes dryer, an ironing board, an iron, a kettle, a hair dryer and much more, function properly.

Each apartment has a walk-out or a glazed balcony and is equipped with free Internet access.

Business Class Apartments

The price for daily rent is 3700-4500 rubles.

For more affluent citizens - businessmen and owners of their own business, we have a special offer - improved apartments. If you are used to living in luxury - this option will be the best of the proposed. The total area of apartments of the business segment starts from 35 and ends with 60 square meters. Immerse yourself in the charming atmosphere of the largest city in the country.

Staying in the center of the capital, you can walk along the beautiful Moscow streets, enjoy the scenery, take pictures against the backdrop of local attractions, drink coffee in coffee houses, dine in the best restaurants and easily solve work tasks.

All our apartments are furnished as comfortably as possible. All our apartments are as comfortable as possible. Whatever option you prefer, you won’t be disappointed. An apartment for rent in Moscow without intermediaries is an excellent alternative to a hotel room. A full rest away from your hometown and a pleasant experience are provided for you.

Без выходных 10:00 - 22:00

+7 (495) 744-76-48

отдел бронирования
|

Посуточная аренда квартир в Москве

Для заядлых путешественников, которые часто находятся в разъездах, оплата гостиничного номера может значительно опустошить кошелек. Аренда квартиры в Москве посуточно – достойная альтернатива проживанию в отеле. Вам удастся сэкономить деньги и пожить в более комфортной обстановке. В зависимости от индивидуальных предпочтений и финансовых возможностей, вы сможете подобрать боле выгодный вариант.

Апартаменты стандарт

Стоимость квартир класса стандарт варьируется в диапазоне 3000-4000 рублей.

Постояльцы проживают в центре столицы в квартире, общая площадь которой составляет от 30 до 50 квадратных метров. Гости могут поселиться в выбранных апартаментах всей семьей. В вашем распоряжении все современные блага – бытовая техника, мебель, посудные принадлежности, предметы гигиены, чистые полотенца, дополнительные комплекты постельного белья.

Апартаменты комфорт

Ценовой диапазон квартир в этой категории варьируется в районе 3500-4000 рублей.

За столь небольшую сумму вы окажетесь в комфортабельном месте, где будете предоставлены сами себе. Мы гарантируем полную конфиденциальность. Перед вашим приездом в квартире наводим порядок и убеждаемся, что все необходимое находится на своих местах. Техника, среди которой стиральная машинка, микроволновая печь, плита с духовым шкафом, сушилка для одежды, гладильная доска, утюг, чайник, фен и многое другое, исправно функционирует.

Обязательно есть балкон или лоджия. Каждое помещение оснащено доступом в Интернет – им вы сможете пользоваться абсолютно бесплатно.

Апартаменты бизнес-класса

Стоимость посуточного проживания составляет 3700-4500 рублей

Для более состоятельных граждан – бизнесменов и владельцев собственного бизнеса у нас есть специальное предложение – усовершенствованные апартаменты. Если вы привыкли жить в роскоши – этот вариант станет лучшим из предложенных. Общая площадь квартир сегмента бизнес начинается от 35 и заканчивается 60 квадратными метрами. Окунитесь в чарующую атмосферу самого крупного города страны.

Остановившись в центре столицы, вы сможете гулять по красивым московским улицам, наслаждаться пейзажем, фотографироваться на фоне местных достопримечательностей, пить кофе в кофейнях, ужинать в самых лучших ресторанах и с легкостью решать рабочие задачи.

Все наши апартаменты обустроены максимально комфортно. Все наши апартаменты обустроены максимально комфортно. Какой бы вариант не предпочли – вы не разочаруетесь. Квартира посуточно в Москве без посредников – отличная альтернатива номеру в гостинице. Полноценный отдых вдали от родного города и приятные впечатления вам обеспечены.